22 - 24 June, 2021
BILT Virtual 2021

Session 2.4 (EDT 14:05 June 23 | AEST 04:05 June 24 | CET 20:05 June 23)

Thursday, 24 June, 2021 | 04:05 AM

Stream One: Global Parameters for Design Alternatives (40mins)

Brian Mackey, BD Mackey Consulting
BILT
Model Management
Autodesk
Presentation/Lecture
Intermediate

Synopsis:

This session will discuss the use of global parameters to be used as an alternative to some of the design options limitations users run across.

Learning Objectives:

1. During this session attendees will learn the power of Global Parameters

2. During this session attendees will learn how to manage Global Parameters

3. During this session attendees will evaluate the usability for Global Parameters for design alternatives

4. During this session you will pick up an unknown tip or two

Speakers:

Speaker

Brian Mackey

BD Mackey Consulting