22 - 24 June, 2021
BILT Virtual 2021

Session 2.11 (EDT 18:50 June 23 | AEST 08:50 June 24 | CET 00:50 June 24)

Thursday, 24 June, 2021 | 08:50 AM

Stream One: Dynamo vs Grasshopper vs working together in Revit (40mins)

Marcello Sgambelluri, John A. Martin & Associates
BILT
Computational Design
Other Vendor
Presentation/Lecture
Advanced

Synopsis:

Dynamo and Grasshopper are both visual programming languages that allow for amazing advantages both by themselves and when they work together in Revit. This class will discuss how they could be used separately and together to achieve amazing results in Revit.
No dynamo or grasshopper experience is required for this class only a working knowledge or Revit.

Learning Objectives:

1. Learn the advantages of Dynamo for Revit

2. Learn the advantages of Grasshopper for Revit

3. Learn how Dynamo and Grasshopper could work together in Revit

4. Learn to use the advantages of both Grasshopper and Dynamo to your advantage in Revit

Speakers:

Speaker

Marcello Sgambelluri

John A. Martin & Associates
Director of Advanced Technology